top of page
Search

My little baby, I miss you today!

My little baby, I miss you today,

My little one, I miss you everyday,

I feel you so close, I feel you so distant,

The drops of rain fall down in the ground

The drops of my tears fall down in my face

And I miss you!

I am your beloved mom, you are my beloved baby,

And while the distant brought us apart;

I can measure our love by the size of the sky,

I can measure our love by the fly of the a beautiful bird;

I can look at my heart I can can find you there, today, everyday.

How much should I grieve our distance?

The same way I should be thankful for carrying you for three months in my womb, in my heart, mind, soul, life!

You are so present in our family! You are always in our minds! I love you, your papa loves you, your sisters love you. Your sisters, almost two years old already listened about you, about the baby that I was carrying in my womb.

You are so present in our lives, our biggest present, gift from God!

You change our souls, and between happiness and sorrow, we grew;

we grew as individuals and as family.

We grew in the understand we are not here in the earth for a long time;

the heavens are closer than we can imagine;

the heavens touch us and now you are

here, you are there. You always will be in our hearts.


#Forever my baby#Miscarriage


22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page