top of page
Search

The Lord is my Light!

"The Lord is my light and my salvation; whom shall I fear? The Lord is the stronghold of my life; of whom shall I be afraid?"Psalm 27:1


May the Lord bless us this October! Receive a warm hug from our family in October of our lives! When the leaves turn; when we become with them; when autumn colours; and the seasons remind us of the Lord's love and presence even in the difficult times of our lives! We wish you lots of light and peace! This is the feeling of our family for your family!


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Our story!

In April 2020, we had the joy of another pregnancy (I am a mom of J. and F.).  However, on June 3, after an ultrasound, we heard the news that our little baby's heart was no longer beating. The time i

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page