top of page
Search

My Guided Prayer & Lament

1. Cry out to the Lord 2. Ask for help 3. Remembrance of who God is to you


Lord, I have sadness in my heart because I would love to be with my baby today. You know my heart, you know how small and selfish I am and how long it took me to feel my pain! My pain has weakened me, I haven't found the energy I need to work at home! I need strength, joy, peace, wisdom, health to live the glorious life of faith that the Lord has written for me. You are perfect, holy, unchanging, benign, holy, kind! And only You can heal my heart! I trust that You can do all things because You are the God of my covenant! You are the King of my heart and the King of my existence! I remember that You are in control of all things! And everything you do is perfect and good! I need Your Grace to accept all that I cannot change! Wisdom to live a life of gratitude!


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Our story!

In April 2020, we had the joy of another pregnancy (I am a mom of J. and F.).  However, on June 3, after an ultrasound, we heard the news that our little baby's heart was no longer beating. The time i

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page