top of page
Search

MY WILD RED ROSE



Having a child ... and; now, not having the same child anymore ...

It is like a fragrant, graceful red rose ... full of thorns.

The beautiful wild rose is a gift, given by her Creator.

The rose so beautiful and so gracious ...


Which is still beautiful because it has not blossomed completely;

The rose, be it button-shaped; or that completely formed, it will always be a ROSE.

All its splendour is found in your BEING. Sweet baby, you are this rosebud that I have seen;

The experience of carrying you in my womb is also a wild rose.


And in the midst of the pains caused by the thorns of my old nature, the thorns of sin that is part of all human nature, the thorn of the pains of childbirth, the fact of seeing you go and being unable to do anything to change this situation ...

The skewers of hormones, the thorn of the pain of surgery, the bleeding and the thorn of loneliness of not having you in my arms; they cannot be greater than the beauty of the rose and the beauty of Divine Grace.


The Grace of having been benefited and adorned by the Creator with the gift of being a mother. The rose, the beautiful rose of the experience of having you, even for a short time, it leads me to adore the Creator for knowing that your perfume will always be in my hands, and in my body. I still feel the fullness of the pregnancy hormones.


Your life leads me to worship the Creator for knowing that there are not only scars on my body ...There is, above all, your perfume, my memory of the time when I carried you in my womb; and still carry you in my heart ...The rose, the beautiful rose of the experience of having you, even for a short time,


The rose leads me to adore the Creator for knowing that you are present in this life through memories and for who I am today; and, knowing that you are present, today, in eternal life. Wild red rose, red rose as red was the blood of Christ who died on the Cross to purify your beautiful soul ... You are beautiful and graceful!


The Lord is close to you! The Lord is close to me.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page