top of page
Search

No Weapon


by Pat Barrett

When darkness closes in on every side When battles rage and when the waters rise I fear no evil for I know the truth Nothing can separate my heart from You

'Cause there's no weapon stronger than Your love There's no weapon stronger than Your love No height, no depth can overcome 'Cause there's no weapon stronger than Your love

You say that faith can make the mountain move And nothing is impossible for You I fear no evil for I know the truth Nothing can separate my heart from You

'Cause there's no weapon stronger than Your love There's no weapon stronger than Your love No height, no depth can overcome 'Cause there's no weapon stronger than Your love

A mighty fortress, a shield around me The power of heaven in Your mighty hand You go before me, You won my victory And in this promise, I forever stand

Oh You promise You'll never leave us Oh You won't forsake us Oh You'll always with us

Oh, there's no weapon stronger than Your love There's no weapon stronger than Your love No height, no depth can overcome 'Cause there's no weapon stronger than Your love Oh there's no weapon stronger than Your love


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page